隱私政策

本隐私政策自2020年12月1日起生效,旨在更好地服务于那些关心其“个人身份信息”(PII)在网上被如何使用的人。PII在美国隐私法和信息安全中使用,是指可以单独使用或与其他信息一起用于识别、联系或定位单个人,或在上下文中识别单个人的信息。请仔细阅读我们的隐私政策,以清楚了解我们如何根据我们的网站收集、使用、保护或以其他方式处理您的个人身份信息。
加州居民注意:本隐私声明旨在遵守加州消费者隐私法(“CCPA”)和其他适用的加州法律。
 
信息收集
当您在我们的网站/手机App上订购或注册时,您可能会被要求输入您的姓名、电子邮件地址、邮寄地址、电话号码或其他详细信息,以帮助您体验。当您在我们的网站注册或在我们的网站/手机App上输入信息时,我们收集信息。
 
信息使用
我们可能会在您注册、购买、订阅我们的通讯、回应调查或营销传播、浏览本网站或使用某些其他网站功能时以下列方式使用我们向您收集的信息:
•个性化用户体验,并允许我们提供您最感兴趣的内容和产品。
•改进我们的网站,以便更好地为您服务。
•让我们更好地响应您的客户服务请求。
•管理一个推广或调查。
•快速处理您的交易。
•定期发送有关您的订单或其他产品和服务的电子邮件。
仅适用于加州居民:如果您是加州居民,您有权要求注意某些信息的用户信息,我们可能会与第三方基于营销目的分享的用户信息的某些信息(例如,共享用户信息的类别,和适用第三方的联系信息),以及要求我们向您披露关于您的个人信息的收集、使用、披露和出售, 您有权请求删除我们收集或维护的您的个人信息。如果您想行使其中任何一项权利,请将您的书面请求邮寄到新年华海鲜,地址如下,并以如下或类似的方式为题标示您的请求:“CCPA -加州居民请求”。您也有权选择不出售您的个人信息(适用法律所定义的),您可以向info@sunnyvaleseafood.com发送电子邮件声明不销售我的信息, 并且不会因为您在《加州消费者隐私权法案》(CCPA)下行使了关于您的隐私权的权利而受到歧视。
 
访客资料保护
我们不使用漏洞扫描和/或扫描到PCI标准。
您的个人信息包含在安全的网络中,只有少数具有访问这些系统的特殊权限的人员可以访问,并且需要对这些信息进行保密。此外,您提供的所有敏感/信用信息都是通过Secure Socket Layer (SSL)技术加密的。
我们实施了各种安全措施来进入、提交或访问他们的信息。
所有的事务都是通过网关提供者处理的,而不是存储或处理在我们的服务器上。
我们将您在计算机服务器上提供的信息置于受控、安全的环境中,以防止未经授权的访问、使用或披露。我们维护合理的管理、技术和物理安全措施,以防止其控制和保管的个人信息遭到未经授权的访问、使用、修改和披露。但是,通过互联网或无线网络的数据传输并不可以得到保证。因此,虽然我们努力保护您的个人信息,但您承认(i)互联网存在我们无法控制的安全和隐私限制;(ii)您与本网站之间交换的任何及所有信息和数据的安全性、完整性和隐私无法得到保证;以及(iii) 尽管已尽了最大努力,任何此类信息和数据可能在运输过程中被第三方查看或篡改。
 
Cookies 的使用与选择
我们不使用cookie进行跟踪。
您可以选择让您的计算机在每次发送cookie时警告您,或者您可以选择关闭所有cookie。您可以通过您的浏览器(如Internet Explorer)设置来完成此操作。每个浏览器都有一点不同,所以请查看浏览器的帮助菜单,了解修改cookie的正确方法。
如果您禁用cookie,一些功能将被禁用,我们的一些服务将不能正常运行。但是,您仍然可以下订单。
 
第三方披露
除非我们事先通知您,否则我们不会出售、交易或以其他方式向外界转让您的个人身份信息。这并不包括网站托管合作伙伴和其他协助我们运营我们的网站、执行我们的业务,或为您服务的各方,只要这些各方同意对这些信息保密。当我们认为发布是适当的,是遵守法律、执行我们的网站政策,或保护我们或他人的权利、财产,或安全的,我们也可能发布您的信息。
然而,非个人身份的访问者信息可能会被提供给其他方用于市场营销、广告或其他用途。
为了向您提供相关或额外的产品和服务,我们可能会向我们的关联公司披露有关您的信息。我们向附属公司提供的与您有关的任何信息,将由附属公司按照本隐私政策的条款处理。
在法律要求或允许的情况下,我们将披露我们收集、使用或接收的任何信息,如遵守传票,或类似的法律程序, 当我们真诚地相信披露信息对保护我们的权利、保护您或他人的安全是必要的,调查欺诈,或回应政府请求。
此外,在发生重组、合并或出售的情况下,我们可能会将我们从用户处收集的任何和所有个人信息转让给相关第三方。
 
链接其他网站
我们的网站包含我们不拥有或控制的其他网站的链接。请注意,我们对其他网站或第三方的隐私做法不负责任。我们鼓励您在离开我们的网站时注意并阅读每个可能收集个人信息的网站的隐私声明。
 
Google
Google的广告要求可以归纳为Google的广告原则。它们的存在是为了给用户提供积极的体验。https://support.google.com/adwordspolicy/answer/1316548?hl=en
我们还没有启用在我们的网站上的Google广告,但我们可能在未来这样做。
 
加州在线隐私保护法案( CalOPPA)
 CalOPPA是美国第一个要求商业网站和在线服务发布隐私政策的州法律。这项法律的范围远远超出了加州,它要求美国(甚至可以想象全世界)的个人或公司遵守法律。运营收集加州消费者个人身份信息的网站,在其网站上发布显著的隐私政策,明确说明所收集的信息以及与之共享信息的个人,并遵守该政策。-更多信息见http://consumercal.org/california-online-privacy-protection-act-caloppa/#sthash.0FdRbT51.dpuf
根据CalOPPA,我们同意以下情况:
用户可以匿名访问我们的网站
一旦这个隐私政策被创建,我们将在我们的主页上添加一个链接到它,或者至少在进入我们的网站后的第一个重要页面。
我们的隐私政策链接包括“隐私”一词,可以很容易地在上面指定的页面上找到。
用户将•在我们的隐私政策页面被告知任何隐私政策的变化
用户可以•通过发邮件给我们•通过登录他们的账户更改其个人资料
 
儿童在线隐私保护法案(COPPA)
当涉及到收集13岁以下儿童的个人信息时,《儿童在线隐私保护法案》(COPPA)让家长控制。美国的消费者保护机构联邦贸易委员会(Federal Trade Commission)执行COPPA规则,该规则规定了网站和在线服务运营商必须采取哪些措施来保护儿童的在线隐私和安全。
我们并不专门针对13岁以下的儿童销售。
 
处理不跟踪信号
当Do Not Track(DNT)浏览器机制到位时,我们尊重不跟踪信号、不跟踪、不植入cookie或使用广告。
 
允许第三方行为跟踪
值得注意的是,我们允许第三方的行为跟踪。
 
公平信息实务(Fair Information Practices)
公平信息实务原则构成了美国隐私法的支柱,其中包含的概念在全球数据保护法律的发展中发挥了重要作用。理解公平信息实务原则以及如何实施这些原则对于遵守保护个人信息的各种隐私法至关重要。 
为了符合公平资讯实务,我们会在发生资料泄露时采取以下回应行动:
我们将•7个工作日内通过电子邮件通知用户
我们亦同意个别补救原则,该原则要求个人有权对不遵守法律的资料收集者和处理者寻求法律上可执行的权利。这项原则不仅要求个人对资料使用者拥有可强制执行的权利,而且要求个人可诉诸法院或政府机构调查及/或起诉资料处理者不遵守规定的行为。
 
反垃圾邮件法案( CAN SPAM Act)
 反垃圾邮件法案是一部法律,它为商业电子邮件制定了规则,为商业信息制定了要求,赋予收件人阻止电子邮件发送给他们的权利,并对违反规定的行为规定了严厉的惩罚。
我们收集你的电邮地址,以便:
•发送信息,回应询问,和/或其他请求或问题。
•处理订单并发送与订单相关的信息和更新。
•我们可能还会向您发送与您的产品和/或服务相关的额外信息。
•在我们的邮件列表中推销或在原始交易发生后继续向我们的客户发送电子邮件市场。
根据反垃圾邮件法案条款,我们同意以下条款:
•不使用虚假或误导的主题或电子邮件地址
•以合理的方式确定信息是广告
•包括我们公司的实际地址
•如果使用第三方电子邮件营销服务,监控其合规情况。
•给予快速退出/取消订阅的权力
•允许用户通过使用每封邮件底部的链接退订
如果在任何时候你想取消接收未来的电子邮件,你可以
•按照每封邮件底部的说明处理。
 
数据泄露
如果我们意识到,网站的安全性已经受损或用户的个人信息透露给无关的第三方的外部活动,包括但不限于安全攻击或欺诈,我们有权采取适当合理措施,包括但不限于调查和报告,以及通知与执法部门的合作。在资料遭泄露的情况下,如果我们认为用户有因资料遭泄露而受到合理伤害的风险,或如果法律另有规定,我们会作出合理的努力通知受影响的个人。到时,我们会在网站上发布通知。
 
变更和修改
我们可随时酌情更新本隐私政策,并将通知您我们处理个人信息方式的任何重大变化。当有更改时,我们将在本页底部修改更新日期。我们也可以酌情以其他方式向您提供通知,例如通过您提供的联系信息。除非另有说明,本私隐政策的任何更新版本将在修订后的私隐政策发布后立即生效。您有责任定期检查本隐私政策的变化。您在修订后的隐私政策(或当时指定的其他行为)生效日期之后继续使用本网站或服务,即构成您对这些变更的同意。
 
接受本政策
您确认已阅读本政策并同意其所有条款和条件。使用本网站/手机应用程序或其服务,即表示您同意接受本政策的约束。如果您不同意遵守本政策的条款,您将无权使用或访问本网站/手机应用程序及其服务。
 
联系我们
如果对本隐私政策有任何疑问,您可以使用下面的信息联系我们。
SSC, INC. dba Sunnyvale Seafood
地址: 2910 Faber Street, Union City, CA 94538
电子邮件:info@sunnyvaleseafood.com
电话:(510)477 - 0008
A / C传真:(510)477 – 9218

Privacy Policy

This privacy policy is in effect as of December 1, 2020 and has been compiled to better serve those who are concerned with how their 'Personally identifiable information' (PII) is being used online. PII, as used in US privacy law and information security, is information that can be used on its own or with other information to identify, contact, or locate a single person, or to identify an individual in context. Please read our privacy policy carefully to get a clear understanding of how we collect, use, protect or otherwise handle your Personally Identifiable Information in accordance with our website.
Notice to California residents: this Privacy Statement is intended to comply with the California Consumer Privacy Act ("CCPA") and other applicable California law.
 
Information Collected
When ordering or registering on our website/mobile App, as appropriate, you may be asked to enter your Name, Email address, Mailing address, Phone number or other details to help you with your experience. We collect the information when you register on our website/mobile App or enter information on our website/mobile App.
 
Information Using
 We may use the information we collect from you when you register, make a purchase, sign up for our newsletter, respond to a survey or marketing communication, surf the website, or use certain other site features in the following ways:
       • To personalize user's experience and to allow us to deliver the type of content and product offerings in which you are most interested.
      • To improve our website in order to better serve you.
      • To allow us to better service you in responding to your customer service requests.
      • To administer a promotion or survey.
      • To quickly process your transactions.
      • To send periodic emails regarding your order or other products and services.
California Residents Only: If you are a California resident, you are entitled to request notice of certain information about the user information that we may share with third parties for marketing purposes (e.g., the categories of user information shared, and contact information of applicable third parties), as well as request that we disclose to you what personal information we collect, use, disclose and sell about you, and the right to request deletion of personal information we collect or maintain about you. If you would like to exercise any of these rights, please mail your written request to Sunnyvale Seafood at the physical address below and title your request as follows or in a similar manner: "CCPA – California Resident Request". You also have the right to opt out of the sale of your personal information (as defined by applicable law), which you may email to info@sunnyvaleseafood.com by stating Do Not Sell My Information, and to not be treated in a discriminatory manner for having exercised your rights regarding your privacy rights under the California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA).
 
Visitor Information Protection
 We do not use vulnerability scanning and/or scanning to PCI standards.
Your personal information is contained behind secured networks and is only accessible by a limited number of persons who have special access rights to such systems, and are required to keep the information confidential. In addition, all sensitive/credit information you supply is encrypted via Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology.
 We implement a variety of security measures enters, submits, or accesses their information
All transactions are processed through a gateway provider and are not stored or processed on our servers.
We secure information you provide on computer servers in a controlled, secure environment, protected from unauthorized access, use, or disclosure. We maintain reasonable administrative, technical, and physical safeguards in an effort to protect against unauthorized access, use, modification, and disclosure of Personal Information in its control and custody. However, no data transmission over the Internet or wireless network can be guaranteed. Therefore, while we strive to protect your Personal Information, you acknowledge that (i) there are security and privacy limitations of the Internet which are beyond our control; (ii) the security, integrity, and privacy of any and all information and data exchanged between you and our Website cannot be guaranteed; and (iii) any such information and data may be viewed or tampered with in transit by a third-party, despite best efforts.
 
Cookies Using and Choosing
 We do not use cookies for tracking purposes.
 You can choose to have your computer warn you each time a cookie is being sent, or you can choose to turn off all cookies. You do this through your browser (like Internet Explorer) settings. Each browser is a little different, so look at your browser's Help menu to learn the correct way to modify your cookies.
 If you disable cookies off, some features will be disabled and some of our services will not function properly. However, you can still place orders.
 
Third Party Disclosure
We do not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer to outside parties your personally identifiable information unless we provide you with advance notice. This does not include website hosting partners and other parties who assist us in operating our website, conducting our business, or servicing you, so long as those parties agree to keep this information confidential. We may also release your information when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law, enforce our site policies, or protect ours or others' rights, property, or safety. 
However, non-personally identifiable visitor information may be provided to other parties for marketing, advertising, or other uses.
We may disclose information about you to our affiliates for the purpose of being able to offer you related or additional products and services. Any information relating to you that we provide to our affiliates will be treated by those affiliates in accordance with the terms of this Privacy Policy.
We will disclose any information we collect, use or receive if required or permitted by law, such as to comply with a subpoena, or similar legal process, and when we believe in good faith that disclosure is necessary to protect our rights, protect your safety or the safety of others, investigate fraud, or respond to a government request.
Additionally, in the event of a reorganization, merger, or sale we may transfer any and all personal information we have collected from our users to the relevant third party.
 
Links to other websites
Our Website contains links to other websites that are not owned or controlled by us. Please be aware that we are not responsible for the privacy practices of such other websites or third parties. We encourage you to be aware when you leave our Website and to read the privacy statements of each and every website that may collect Personal Information.
 
Google
Google's advertising requirements can be summed up by Google's Advertising Principles. They are put in place to provide a positive experience for users. https://support.google.com/adwordspolicy/answer/1316548?hl=en 
 We have not enabled Google AdSense on our site but we may do so in the future.
 
 California Online Privacy Protection Act
CalOPPA is the first state law in the nation to require commercial websites and online services to post a privacy policy. The law's reach stretches well beyond California to require a person or company in the United States (and conceivably the world) that operates websites collecting personally identifiable information from California consumers to post a conspicuous privacy policy on its website stating exactly the information being collected and those individuals with whom it is being shared, and to comply with this policy. - See more at http://consumercal.org/california-online-privacy-protection-act-caloppa/#sthash.0FdRbT51.dpuf
According to CalOPPA we agree to the following:
Users can visit our site anonymously
Once this privacy policy is created, we will add a link to it on our home page, or as a minimum on the first significant page after entering our website.
Our Privacy Policy link includes the word 'Privacy' and can be easily be found on the page specified above.
 Users will be notified of any privacy policy changes:
      • On our Privacy Policy Page
Users are able to change their personal information:
      • By emailing us
      • By logging in to their account
 
 COPPA (Children Online Privacy Protection Act)
 When it comes to the collection of personal information from children under 13, the Children's Online Privacy Protection Act (COPPA) puts parents in control. The Federal Trade Commission, the nation's consumer protection agency, enforces the COPPA Rule, which spells out what operators of websites and online services must do to protect children's privacy and safety online.
We do not specifically market to children under 13.
 
To handle do not track signals
We honor do not track signals and do not track, plant cookies, or use advertising when a Do Not Track (DNT) browser mechanism is in place.
 
Allowing third party behavioral tracking
It's also important to note that we allow third party behavioral tracking.
 
 Fair Information Practices
 The Fair Information Practices Principles form the backbone of privacy law in the United States and the concepts they include have played a significant role in the development of data protection laws around the globe. Understanding the Fair Information Practice Principles and how they should be implemented is critical to comply with the various privacy laws that protect personal information.
In order to be in line with Fair Information Practices we will take the following responsive action, should a data breach occur:
We will notify the users via email
      • Within 7 business days
 We also agree to the individual redress principle, which requires that individuals have a right to pursue legally enforceable rights against data collectors and processors who fail to adhere to the law. This principle requires not only that individuals have enforceable rights against data users, but also that individuals have recourse to courts or a government agency to investigate and/or prosecute non-compliance by data processors.
 CAN SPAM Act
 The CAN-SPAM Act is a law that sets the rules for commercial email, establishes requirements for commercial messages, gives recipients the right to have emails stopped from being sent to them, and spells out tough penalties for violations.
 We collect your email address in order to:
      • Send information, respond to inquiries, and/or other requests or questions.
      • Process orders and to send information and updates pertaining to orders.
      • We may also send you additional information related to your product and/or service.
      • Market to our mailing list or continue to send emails to our clients after the original transaction has occurred
 To be accordance with CANSPAM we agree to the following:
      • NOT use false, or misleading subjects or email addresses
      • Identify the message as an advertisement in some reasonable way
      • Include the physical address of our company
      • Monitor third party email marketing services for compliance, if one is used.
      • Honor opt-out/unsubscribe requests quickly
      • Allow users to unsubscribe by using the link at the bottom of each email
If at any time you would like to unsubscribe from receiving future emails, you can
      • Follow the instructions at the bottom of each email.
 
Data breach
In the event we become aware that the security of the Website has been compromised or users Personal Information has been disclosed to unrelated third parties as a result of external activity, including, but not limited to, security attacks or fraud, we reserve the right to take reasonably appropriate measures, including, but not limited to, investigation and reporting, as well as notification to and cooperation with law enforcement authorities. In the event of a data breach, we will make reasonable efforts to notify affected individuals if we believe that there is a reasonable risk of harm to the user as a result of the breach or if notice is otherwise required by law. When we do, we will post a notice on the Website.
 
Changes and amendments
We may update this Privacy Policy from time to time in our discretion and will notify you of any material changes to the way in which we treat Personal Information. When changes are made, we will revise the updated date at the bottom of this page. We may also provide notice to you in other ways in our discretion, such as through contact information you have provided. Any updated version of this Privacy Policy will be effective immediately upon the posting of the revised Privacy Policy unless otherwise specified. It is your responsibility to review this Privacy Policy periodically for changes.  Your continued use of the Website or Services after the effective date of the revised Privacy Policy (or such other act specified at that time) will constitute your consent to those changes.
 
Acceptance of this policy
You acknowledge that you have read this Policy and agree to all its terms and conditions. By using the Website/the mobile App or its Services you agree to be bound by this Policy. If you do not agree to abide by the terms of this Policy, you are not authorized to use or access the Website/the mobile App and its Services.
Contacting Us
 If there are any questions regarding this privacy policy, you may contact us using the information below.
SSC, INC. dba Sunnyvale Seafood
Address: 2910 Faber Street, Union City, CA 94538
Email: info@sunnyvaleseafood.com
Phone: (510)477-0008
A/C Fax:(510)477-9218