經常問的問題

Covid-19安全常見問題解答
 
問:SSC正在採取什麼措施來確保客戶和員工的安全?
 
答:通過密切遵循CDC指南的發展,我們將客戶和員工的健康,保護和福祉放在首位。請參閱我們的《健康與安全規則》,以了解更多有關我們在此期間如何支持工人以及我們為提供安全的工作氛圍所做的嚴格努力。
 
問:我們如何使整個交付過程安全?
 
答:在包裝和運送過程中,我們的工人和駕駛員必須戴口罩和手套。此外,我們的非接觸式訂單將在您的前門下車,以確保客戶和駕駛員的健康和安全。
 
新客戶常見問題解答
 
問:您目前接受哪種付款方式?
 
答:我們目前接受所有主要的信用卡(Visa,銀聯,萬事達,美國運通和Discover),PayPal和現金。
 
問:如何檢查訂單狀態?
 
答:您可以在“我的訂單”下檢查您的訂單狀態。
 
問:您如何處理非接送訂單?
 
答:到達我們的接載地點後,請致電(510)378-6655與我們聯繫並打開您的行李箱。我們將核實您的訂單,並將物品放入您的汽車中,完全無接觸!
 
問:下訂單後,我們什麼時候交貨?
 
答:如果您在周三下午4點之前下訂單,我們將在周四交付南灣的訂單。如果您在周四下午4點之前下訂單,我們將在周五交付東灣的訂單。我們會打電話給您,以確保您能在到達您的地址時準時收到訂單。
 
問:您現在可以送貨到哪個城市?
 
答:我們可以在東灣運送弗里蒙特,聯盟城,海沃德,紐瓦克,卡斯特羅谷,聖洛倫佐。
我們可以提供南灣的米爾皮塔斯(Milpitas),聖何塞(San Jose),桑尼維爾(Sunnyvale),聖塔克拉拉(Santa Clara),山景城。
 
問:您收取任何送貨費嗎?
 
答:我們將開始為每筆訂單交付超過$ 35。如果訂單價格低於$ 70,我們將向東灣交付收取$ 5的運費,向南灣交付收取$ 10的運費。訂單滿$ 70免費送貨。

Frequently Asked Questions

Covid-19 Safety FAQ
Q: What is SSC doing to keep customers and employees safe?
  A: By closely following CDC guidelines as they grow, we give priority to the health, protection, and well-being of our clients               and employees. Please see our Health & Safety Rules to learn more about how we support workers during this period and             our rigorous efforts to provide a safe work atmosphere.
Q: How do we make the whole process of delivery safe?
  A:During the packaging and delivering, our workers and drivers are required to wear masks and gloves. Also, our No-Contact          order will be dropped off at your front door to ensure the health and safety of customers and drivers. 

 
First Time Customer FAQ
 
Q: What forms of payment do you currently accept? 
  A:We currently accept  PayPal, and Cash.
 
Q: How do I check the status of my order? 
  A: You can check your order status under “My Order”.
 
Q: How do you process no-contact for pick-up orders?
  A: After you arrive at our pick-up location, please contact us by calling (510)378-6655 and open your trunk. We will verify your           order and place the items into your car, completely contact-free!
 
Q: When do we deliver the products after you place the order?
  A:We will deliver the South Bay’s order on Thursday if you place the order before 4 PM on Wednesday. We will deliver the East          Bay’s orders on Friday if you place the order before 4 PM on Thursday. We will call you to make sure you can receive your            orders on time when we arrive at your address.
 
Q: What city can you deliver now?
  A: We can deliver Fremont, Union City, Hayward, Newark, Castro Valley, San Lorenzo in the East Bay.
       We can deliver Milpitas, San Jose, Sunnyvale, Santa Clara, Mountain View in the South Bay.
 
Q: Do you charge any delivery fee?
   A: We will start delivery over $35 per order. If the order is under $70, we will charge a $5 delivery fee for East Bay delivery and            $10 for South Bay delivery. Free Delivery if the order is over $70.