關於新年华海鲜公司

picture for About us.jpg
新年华海鲜公司(Sunnyvale seafood dba SSC, Inc.)总部位于美国加利福尼亚州联合市Faber Street 2910,邮编94587,在德克萨斯州和佛罗里达州设有办事处。
新年华海鲜公司在1983年开始作为海鲜市场为森尼维尔和东湾其他地点提供服务。2012年,新年华海鲜公司被国联水产集团收购,并发展成为一家强大的国际进口和分销公司,服务美国各地的客户。其美国客户包括沃尔玛、红龙虾等。新年华海鲜公司是美国发展最快的海产品公司之一,2018年在美国虾类进口商中排名第五。
新年华海鲜公司为零售商、食品分销商和进口商开发高质量、可持续生产的海产品。公司的客户群包括旧金山、洛杉矶和其他北加州地区以及东湾。全国销售包括食品、批发、餐饮、零售。与母公司国联水产合作,提供四星级BAP认证罗非鱼和虾;与全球合作伙伴紧密合作,从世界各地采购高品质的虾类和其他鱼类产品,包括台湾、越南、中国、南美和印度的鱼类和鱼片,中国、越南、菲律宾和印度的章鱼和鱿鱼。进口供应链合作伙伴包括来自中国、印度、越南、泰国、印度尼西亚、台湾以及南美、厄瓜多尔等主要生产地区的供应商。
我们是一家全球性的公司,随时准备为您的海鲜需求提供服务。
此外,为了更好的服务社会,我们还根据顾客的需求,选择一些海鲜以外的优质食品(包括牛肉、猪肉、大米、油料、面条、水果等),并由我们的服务团队提供上门送货服务。

About Sunnyvaleseafood

picture for About us.jpg

Sunnyvale seafood dba SSC, Inc., headquartered at 2910 Faber Street, Union City, CA 94587, has offices in Texas and Florida.

Sunnyvale seafood began serving Sunnyvale and other East Bay locations as a seafood market in 1983. In 2012, Sunnyvale seafood was acquired by Guolian Aquatic group and has grown into a strong international import and distribution company serving customers throughout the United States. Its American customers include Wal-Mart, Red Lobster, etc. Sunnyvale seafood is one of the fastest growing seafood companies in the United States and ranks the 5th among the U.S. shrimp importers in 2018.

Sunnyvale seafood develops high quality, sustainably produced seafood for retailers, food distributors and importers. The company distributes seafood to a customer base that includes San Francisco, Los Angeles and other northern California areas, as well as the east bay. The national sales include food, wholesale, catering, retail. Cooperate with parent company Guolian aquatic to provide four-star BAP certified tilapia and shrimp; Work closely with global partners to purchase high quality shrimp and other fish products from all over the world, including those from Taiwan, Vietnam, China, South America and India of fish and fish fillet, from China, Vietnam, the Philippines and India, squid, octopus and squid. The import supply chain partners include vendors from China, India, Vietnam, Thailand, Indonesia, Taiwan, and South America, Ecuador and other major production areas.

We are a Global Company ready to service all your seafood requirements.

In addition, in order to serve the community better, we also respond to the needs of our customers by selecting some quality food other than seafood (including beef, pork, rice, oil, noodles, fruit, etc.) and provide door-to-door delivery service by our service team.